Search
RU EN

TMA members

Bridgestone

Bridgestone

Bridgestone Russia/CIS is a part of BSEMIA (Bridgestone Europe, Russia, Middle East, India and Africa) a business unit of the Bridgestone Corporation, the worlds largest tire and rubber company. The company, founded about 90 years ago, produces a wide range of premium tires...

www.bridgestone.eu
Continental

Continental

Continental develops pioneering technologies and services for sustainable and connected mobility of people and their goods. Founded in 1871, the technology company offers safe, efficient, intelligent, and affordable solutions for vehicles, machines, traffic and transportation...

www.continental.ru
Goodyear

Goodyear

Goodyear is one of the world's largest tire companies. It employs about 63,000 people and manufactures its products in 47 facilities in 21 countries around the world. Its two Innovation Centers in Akron, Ohio, and Colmar-Berg, Luxembourg, strive to develop state-of-the-art products and services that set the technology and performance standard for the industry....

www.goodyear.ru
Michelin

Michelin

Michelin, the leading mobility company, is dedicated to enhancing its clients mobility, sustainably; designing and distributing the most suitable tires, services and solutions for its clients needs; providing digital services, maps and guides to help enrich trips and travels and make them unique experiences; and developing high-technology materials that serve a variety of industries...

www.michelin.ru
Nokian Tyres

Nokian Tyres

Nokian Tyres is the world's only tyre manufacturer that pays special attention to traffic safety in difficult climatic conditions. The key markets for us are regions with difficult climatic conditions, which place high demands on tyres because of snowy winters, unstable temperatures...

www.nokiantyres.ru
Pirelli

Pirelli

Founded in 1872, Pirelli is among the main tyre makers globally with focus on premium and prestige tyres production. Presented in 160 countries, today it has 19 production facilities located on four continents and it counts about 30,000 employees...

www.pirelli.ru
Yokohama

Yokohama

YOKOHAMA - a global manufacturer of car tires since 1917, headquartered in Tokyo (Japan). The company produces tires for cars, SUVs, sports cars, karts, trucks, buses, construction equipment, industrial vehicles and other industries...

www.yokohama.ru

RU EN

Члены ассоциации

BRIDGESTONE

BRIDGESTONE

Bridgestone в России и СНГ входит в состав BSEMIA (Bridgestone Европа, Россия, Ближний Восток, Индия и Африка) – подразделение корпорации Bridgestone, крупнейшего в мире производителя шин и резинотехнических изделий. Компания, основанная почти 90 лет назад в Японии...

www.bridgestone.ru
CONTINENTAL

CONTINENTAL

Компания Continental разрабатывает передовые технологии и сервисы для обеспечения мобильности людей и грузов. Основанная в 1871 году технологическая компания предлагает надежные, эффективные и доступные решения для автомобилей, машин, дорожно-транспортных средств...

www.continental.ru
GOODYEAR

GOODYEAR

Компания Goodyear — один из крупнейших в мире производителей шин. В компании работают около 63 000 человек. Производство продукции организовано на 47 предприятиях в 21 стране. Два инновационных центра компании действуют в Акроне, штат Огайо, США, и Кольмар-Берге, Люксембург...

www.goodyear.ru
MICHELIN

MICHELIN

Следуя цели способствовать прогрессу передвижения товаров и людей, Мишлен разрабатывает, производит и продает шины для всех видов техники. Также Мишлен издает туристические путеводители, гиды по отелям и ресторанам, дорожные карты и атласы и предлагает цифровые продукты и услуги...

www.michelin.ru
NOKIAN TYRES

NOKIAN TYRES

Nokian Tyres – это единственный в мире производитель шин, который уделяет особое внимание безопасности дорожного движения в сложных климатических условиях. Ключевыми рынками для нас являются регионы со сложными климатическими условиями, которые предъявляют повышенные требования к шинам из-за снежной зимы, неустойчивых температур, большого количества осадков...

www.nokiantyres.ru
PIRELLI

PIRELLI

Компания Pirelli основана в 1872 году, и сегодня она является одним из самых значимых производителей шин в мире, лидером в производстве шин класса "премиум" и "престиж". Компания присутствует в 160 странах, имеет 19 заводов на четырех континентах и насчитывает около 30 000 сотрудников. Pirelli неизменно ориентирована на исследования и новые разработки...

www.pirelli.ru
YOKOHAMA

YOKOHAMA

Компания YOKOHAMA – мировой производитель автомобильных шин с 1917 года, штаб-квартира расположена в городе Токио (Япония). Компания занимается производством шин для легковых автомобилей, внедорожников, спортивных и картинг автомобилей, грузовиков и автобусов, строительной техники и промышленного транспорта, прочих отраслей...

www.yokohama.ru