Search
RU EN

Pirelli

Founded in 1872, Pirelli is among the main tyre makers globally with focus on premium and prestige tyres production. Presented in 160 countries, today it has 19 production facilities located on four continents and it counts about 30,000 employees.

Pirelli has a great commitment to research and development, an area in which it invests 3% of its total revenues and 7,4% of its revenues from high value products, one of the highest levels in the sector, with the goal of constantly improving its products in terms of performance, safety and reduction of environmental impact, in line with its sustainability and 'green performance' strategy. In pursuing its goals, Pirelli aims to combine economic profitability and social responsibility.

In line with its 145 years tradition, Pirelli continues investing in the international expansion projects at the same time maintaining strong local roots in the communities where it operates. In 2011-2019 Pirelli is a unique F1 official supplier.

Search
RU EN

Компания Pirelli основана в 1872 году, и сегодня она является одним из самых значимых производителей шин в мире, лидером в производстве шин класса "премиум" и "престиж". Компания присутствует в 160 странах, имеет 19 заводов на четырех континентах и насчитывает около 30 000 сотрудников. 

Pirelli неизменно ориентирована на исследования и новые разработки, в которые она инвестирует 3% от общего объема доходов и 7,4% доходов, получаемых с продаж премиальных шин. Это является одним из самых высоких показателей в отрасли. Инвестиции позволяют постоянно улучшать продукцию компании с точки зрения производительности, безопасности и снижения негативного воздействия на окружающую среду. При достижении своих коммерческих целей компания строго следует принципам устойчивого развития и социальной ответственности.

В соответствии с традициями, сложившимися за 145 лет существования компании, Pirelli инвестирует в коммерческие проекты по всему миру, поддерживая при этом важные для сообщества инициативы в регионах своего присутствия. C 2011 по 2019 год Pirelli является единственным официальным поставщиком шин чемпионата мира в классе “Формула-1”.