Search
RU EN

Michelin

Michelin, the leading tire company, is dedicated to sustainably improving the mobility of goods and people by manufacturing, distributing and marketing tires for every type of vehicle. It also offers innovative business support services, digital mobility services and publishes travel guides, hotel and restaurant guides, maps and road atlases.

Headquartered in Clermont-Ferrand, France, Michelin is present in 170 countries, has 111,700 employees and operates 68 production plants in 17 countries. The Group also has a Technology Center, responsible for research and development, with operations in Europe, North America and Asia.

In modern Russia Michelin has established since 1997. Michelin is the first foreign tire manufacturer, which launched its factory in Russia in 2004. Michelin factory is situated in Davydovo , Moscow region. The company employs around 1200 people.

Search
RU EN
Следуя цели способствовать прогрессу передвижения товаров и людей, Мишлен разрабатывает, производит и продает шины для всех видов техники. Также Мишлен издает туристические путеводители, гиды по отелям и ресторанам, дорожные карты и атласы и предлагает цифровые продукты и услуги, повышающие мобильность.

Группа Мишлен со штаб-квартирой в Клермон-Ферране представлена в 170 странах мира, насчитывает 68 заводов, расположенных в 17 странах. В Группе Мишлен работает 111 700 человек. Все научные исследования и разработки осуществляются в Технологическом Центре Мишлен с подразделениями в Европе, Северной Америке и Азии.

В России и СНГ компания представлена с 1997 года. В 2004 году был открыт завод Мишлен по производству легковых шин в деревне Давыдово (Орехово-Зуевский район, Московская область). Сегодня в подразделении компании Мишлен в России и СНГ работает около 1200 человек.